top of page

contact information

524 S. Main St.

Ste. 300

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

734.263.2248

150 S. Wacker Dr.

Ste. 2400

Chicago, Illinois 60606

312.315.6143

Thanks for submitting!

 

Please make sure to check your spam/junk folders for future correspondence from us

Hours

Mon - Fri: 10:00am (ET) / 9:00am (CT) - 5:00pm (ET) / 4:00pm (CT)
​​Saturday: Closed
​Sunday: Closed

Closed for:

New Year's : January 1 - 2, 2024

MLK, Jr. Day : January 15, 2024

Memorial Day : May 27, 2024

Juneteenth : June 19, 2024

Independence Day : July 4 - 5, 2024

Labor Day : September 3, 2024

Yom Kippur : October 4, 2024

Thanksgiving : November 28 - 29, 2024

Year-end Holidays : December 23, 2024 - January 3, 2025

bottom of page